Faculty information of EE Dept.

Sl. Name of the Faculty Member Designation Highest Qualification University Years of experience
1 Samir Mukhopadhyay HOD B.E BESU, Shibpur 28 (Industry) + 9 yrs
2 Biswajit Sarkar LECTURER B.Tech WBUT 9 yrs
3 Sandip Hazra LECTURER M.Tech NIT, Durgapur 6 yrs + 1(Research)
4 Binoy Kr. Mahato LECTURER B.Tech WBUT 4yr 6 months
5 Shukla Karmakar LECTURER B.Tech WBUT 3yrs
6 Supriya Mondal LECTURER M.Tech MAKAUT 6 yrs
7 Sudeshna Mukherjee LECTURER M.Tech NIT, Durgapur 9 yrs
8 Sudip Bhattacharya LECTURER M.Tech NIT, Durgapur 5yrs +1 (Industry)
9 Rajib Sukul LECTURER M.Tech Jadavpur University 7 yrs
10 Payel Bhattacharya LECTURER M.Tech Jadavpur University 5yrs 6 months
11 Subhabrata  Dasgupta Technical Asst. DEE WBSCTE 29yrs (Industry) +4 yrs
12 Souvik Chatterjee Technical Asst. DEE WBSCTE 4.yrs 6months
13 Santosh Das Technical Asst. DEE WBSCTE 15